Albuquerque part 2ย 

I’m melting I’m melting 

Being A Brit I’m not used to it getting this hot so quickly even though the UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง is having a mini heatwave of its own 

So having the morning off I tootled down to the aquarium ๐ŸŸ to literally chill out 

I usually manage to find some fish ๐ŸŸ related place to visit on the road but nothing beats the one in Sydney 

โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹
โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

โ€‹

โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

โ€‹โ€‹โ€‹

โ€‹

Off to California tomorrow and as the air con has gone bang ๐Ÿ’ฅ on the main tour bus having to fly directly to San Diego 

The plus side POOL ๐ŸŠ at the hotel , God I miss being able to have a swim when I want when on the road and I certainly plan on making the most of it tomorrow 

Toying with the idea of a trip to Anaheim to see the mouse ๐Ÿญ before heading off to the east coast all depends how bloody hot it is 

Just hoping when I get back to England that summer will be over and we have 2 weeks of non stop rain โ˜”๏ธ before I go back on tour 

Leave a Reply

